Hey humans!  On this page you can download a copy of my upcoming album The Way Through.  I hope you enjoy it!

Download Links:

  1. Redemption Part 1:  01-Redemption-Part1-by-Vandarth.mp3
  2. Life Is Strange:  02-Life-Is-Strange-by-Vandarth.mp3
  3. Isolation Station:  Isolation Station
  4. Weather the World 04-Weather-the-World-by-Vandarth.mp3
  5. Freeze Frame:  05-Freeze-Frame-by-Vandarth.mp3
  6. Gerudo Village:  06-Gerudo-Village-by-Vandarth.mp3
  7. Strangers 07-Strangers-by-Vandarth.mp3
  8. Pandemic 08-Pandemic-by-Vandarth.mp3
  9. Be Near 09-Be-Near-by-Vandarth.mp3
  10. Redemption Part II  10-Redemption-Part-II-by-Vandarth.mp3


Official Release date:  November 24th 2020